Network+: Passed!

SalokinSalokin Member Posts: 7 ■□□□□□□□□□
Took the Network+ exam yesterday and scored a 822 out of 900!

I used plural sight videos because Ed Liberman covered every objective on the A+ exams fantastically when I took those and I would say the same about his Network+ videos. Other than plural sight, I am enrolled in WGU so I had access to their Labsim materials but all I used was their practice exams to gauge my knowledge on the material.

Thanks for everyone's input on this forum! Very helpful and now I'll be moving on to the Security+ for my next certification and class in WGU - IT Network Administration curriculum.

Comments

• mtramme1mtramme1 Member Posts: 9 ■□□□□□□□□□
    congrats man good job! i'm studying myself, can you post a link to the plural sight vids?
  • eraineseraines Registered Users Posts: 2 ■□□□□□□□□□
    Congratulations on your test, and your right Mr. Liberman goes over the items very well for the exam.
  • eraineseraines Registered Users Posts: 2 ■□□□□□□□□□
    mtramme1 wrote: »
    congrats man good job! i'm studying myself, can you post a link to the plural sight vids?

You can try for free for 10 days right now. Here is the link: Pluralsight
  • SalokinSalokin Member Posts: 7 ■□□□□□□□□□
    Salokin wrote: »
    Took the Network+ exam yesterday and scored a 822 out of 900!

I used plural sight videos because Ed Liberman covered every objective on the A+ exams fantastically when I took those and I would say the same about his Network+ videos. Other than plural sight, I am enrolled in WGU so I had access to their Labsim materials but all I used was their practice exams to gauge my knowledge on the material.

Thanks for everyone's input on this forum! Very helpful and now I'll be moving on to the Security+ for my next certification and class in WGU - IT Network Administration curriculum.