CISSP Question sources (Help!)

Pearl19Pearl19 Registered Users Posts: 1 ■□□□□□□□□□
Dear All,

I have recently joined Techexams.net however have been reading blogs published here from quite a few months and have found them very helpful.

I have been studying for all 10 domians from All in one CISSP guide - 6th Edition - By Shon Harris.Now I am studying the last and final domain "Software Development Security" and should be able to complete it in another 3 days. I plan to appear for my exam next month.

Now I am really nervous about the type of questions I should practise which will make me prepare best for my CISSP exam. There are so many sources which make it difficult for me to select the most appropriate ones. However, after going through multiple blogs, I have reached to the following list:
1. McGraw Hill questions
2. CISSP Prep Guide - Gold Edition (Sample, bonus and advanced questions)
3. CISSP Practise Exams 2nd Edition - Shon Harris (Does anyone have a link to this)

I am new to Melbourne and searching for a job after my marriage. I am a CISA and wish to pursue CISSP so that I can get good job opportunities in IT security domain here in Melbourne.
I have heard about cisspexampractise.com, transcender and cccure. Are they any similar to the actual questions in the exam?
Does anyone has valid login credentials for any of these, it will be really really helpful. As of now cannot afford to spend much after paying for the exam.

Thank you icon_wink.gif

Regards

Comments

• jonwinterburnjonwinterburn Member Posts: 161 ■■■■□□□□□□