Options

INE CCNP R&S Work Book

Alex90Alex90 Member Posts: 289
Hi All!

So I've just seen that INE are releasing a CCNP R&S work book for the new v2 exams, the switch book is already out. I think this could be a good for those of us who will be studying for the exam next year, I can only presume that they will be releasing follow-on books for Route/TSHOOT.

It would be ideal if they did rack rentals to match the labs as well.

Anyway here's a link, I'd be interested to know what you guys think?

CCNP Routing & Switching Workbook - INE

Comments

• Options
    Alex90Alex90 Member Posts: 289
    Just spoke with INE and there are CCNA/NP rack rentals available through them now.
  • Options
    atorvenatorven Member Posts: 319
    Aside from financial reasons, is there any point in buying this and the route workbook when you can buy full CCIE work workbook?
  • Options
    bharvey92bharvey92 Member Posts: 419
    Always thought of INE content being expensive. I've had no experience of their racks but if you have the money why not!? I found the SLM and Simplified books for my study and labs.
    2018 Goal: CCIE Written [ ]
  • Options
    GAB1900GAB1900 Member Posts: 60 ■■□□□□□□□□
    I am wondering the same. Are there books worth so much money for the one who does self study? Employer doesn't make any contributions for that.
  • Options
    fredrikjjfredrikjj Member Posts: 879
    atorven wrote: »
    Aside from financial reasons, is there any point in buying this and the route workbook when you can buy full CCIE work workbook?