Options

Failed 70-410

Huck88Huck88 Registered Users Posts: 2 ■□□□□□□□□□
I failed the 70-410 for the second time I actually did worse and I studied more.

Comments

• Options
    knownheroknownhero Member Posts: 450
    Huck88 wrote: »
    I failed the 70-410 for the second time I actually did worse and I studied more.

Unlucky mate! Don't stop keep smashing it and you'll win. Doesn't matter how many times you do it. Once its done, its done.
    70-410 [x] 70-411 [x] 70-462[x] 70-331[x] 70-332[x]
    MCSE - SharePoint 2013 :thumbup:

Road map 2017: JavaScript and modern web development

• Options
    thegreatbelowthegreatbelow Member Posts: 34 ■■□□□□□□□□
    What resources did you use? Sometimes I find using multiple resources helps... maybe somebody here can shed some light on what they used to pass.
    Failing is a bummer.. but it gives you an advantage of knowing what material was on the test.

Good luck with the next go around
  • Options
    Louie1277Louie1277 Member Posts: 505 ■■■□□□□□□□
    Trust me it's okay. I failed it twice already!!!! It's a terrible feeling not passing that dumb exam. I just picked up myself and lets do it again. Just keep trying like I'm doing.

This time around I'm using the Master server book, and going over the cbt nugget videos plus i bought a couple week ago the mcsa 70-410 from Don Poulton. it's okay but I think master server is better. Lab starting to play with it again ...

Just remember no matter if you know it keep on reading it. I get tired of reading the same thing over and over, but if you notice it comes in handy down the road.

Other thing this time around I'm going to see about getting some pre-exam test. Last 2 times I really didn't try those. Just need to find a good site that offer exams that users have used and passed the exam.

Good luck!
    2018 Goals: 70-410 [X], 70-411 [],70-412 [] :bow: 410- Passed!!!!!!

My Goal for the Future