70-410 booked on the 25th!

XenomeowXenomeow Member Posts: 35 ■■□□□□□□□□
I have been studying for three months while working at a data center. Went through the training guide, exam ref and mastering server 2012's relevant chapters. this week I am going back through exam ref and labbing as much as possible. This will be my first cert exam.

Comments

• cruwlcruwl Member Posts: 341 ■■□□□□□□□□
  • pjd007pjd007 Member Posts: 277 ■■■□□□□□□□
  • GSXR750K2GSXR750K2 Member Posts: 323 ■■■■□□□□□□
    Good decision on the lab, best way to learn is by rolling your sleeves up and doing it. Best of luck. :)
  • XenomeowXenomeow Member Posts: 35 ■■□□□□□□□□
    Thanks people!
  • dgibson89dgibson89 Member Posts: 8 ■□□□□□□□□□
    I'm in the same boat as you so probably know how you feel. Good luck, hope the hard work pays off.
    Best of luck to you dgibson89! I hope we both pass with flying colors. Getting to the point that studying is hitting a brick wall.
  • Louie1277Louie1277 Member Posts: 505 ■■■□□□□□□□
    I been studying for months in an out because of work and family time...ugh... i failed it twice already just want to get over the "F" HUMP....
    will keep trying feels like i'm not moving forward or anything... ugh!!!!!!!
    2018 Goals: 70-410 [X], 70-411 [],70-412 [] :bow: 410- Passed!!!!!!

My Goal for the Future
    2012 - *MCSA*(WHO KNOWS WHEN) KEEP FAILING!!!! Not enough time to pass the last 2 exams.
    2021 - *Security+*
    2022 - * Pen Tester*
  • bohackbohack Member Posts: 114
    Good Luck! Don't drink coffee or an energy drink before going into the exam. Make sure you are cool and get there in plenty of time. Relax and take the exam. If you don't know an answer, mark it and continue on then come back to those questions. Good luck!

NetworkedMinds - http://www.youtube.com/networkedminds
    MCSA / MCSE Educational Channel
    Thanks Xenomeow, i feel like my studying is hitting a brick wall as well - but still don't feel fully prepped yet.