Completed MSISA at WGU

Mike-MikeMike-Mike Member Posts: 1,860
Well it has been awhile since I have been to TE, but I figured I needed to make my return. It is thanks to TE that I found WGU in the first place. I completed my Bachelors there in September of 2013, started my Masters in November of 2013.

And as of Friday the 24th, I'm officially done. I got an email today saying my degree has already been mailed.

Overall I highly recommend WGU. My Bachelors paid for itself in less than a month when I got a new job with a much higher salary. I love my current job, but I have updated my resume and sent it out to see if the Masters has the same impact.
Currently Working On

CWTS, then WireShark

Comments

• yellowpadyellowpad Member Posts: 192 ■■■□□□□□□□
    This is the kind of inspiration I am looking for. Thank you!!!
    Mike-Mike wrote: »
    Well it has been awhile since I have been to TE, but I figured I needed to make my return. It is thanks to TE that I found WGU in the first place. I completed my Bachelors there in September of 2013, started my Masters in November of 2013.

And as of Friday the 24th, I'm officially done. I got an email today saying my degree has already been mailed.

Overall I highly recommend WGU. My Bachelors paid for itself in less than a month when I got a new job with a much higher salary. I love my current job, but I have updated my resume and sent it out to see if the Masters has the same impact.
    Completed MSCIA f/ WGU~ CISSP 5-days boot camp scheduled :)
  • cyberguyprcyberguypr Mod Posts: 6,928 Mod
  • srabieesrabiee Member Posts: 1,231 ■■■■■■■■□□
    Congrats! Hope to finish my MSITM at WGU soon.
    WGU Progress: Master of Science - Information Technology Management (Start Date: February 1, 2015)
    Completed: LYT2, TFT2, JIT2, MCT2, LZT2, SJT2 (17 CU's)
    Required: FXT2, MAT2, MBT2, C391, C392 (13 CU's)

Bachelor of Science - Information Technology Network Design & Management (WGU - Completed August 2014)