study buddy

swyswy Registered Users Posts: 3 ■□□□□□□□□□
Hi everyone i'm new to the forum.
I'm a female I.T support technician and had this job for around 4 years, i am goin to start studying for 70-411 (Administering Windows Server 2012) . I'm looking to skype with someone.
Combine study keeps me motivated.I would prefer to do MCSA/MCSE exam but you can still contact me if you have any other Microsoft exam in mind regarding system administration.

Comments

• Louie1277Louie1277 Member Posts: 505 ■■■□□□□□□□
    Did you take the 70-410 exam already?
    2018 Goals: 70-410 [X], 70-411 [],70-412 [] :bow: 410- Passed!!!!!!

My Goal for the Future
    2012 - *MCSA*(WHO KNOWS WHEN) KEEP FAILING!!!! Not enough time to pass the last 2 exams.
    2021 - *Security+*
    2022 - * Pen Tester*
  • natharasnatharas Member Posts: 20 ■□□□□□□□□□
    I'm looking for a 410 study busy as well, I'm in Australia
  • thatguy67thatguy67 Member Posts: 344 ■■■■□□□□□□
    I am studying for 70-410 and 70-411, my Skype name is socal67. PM me if you want to know more.
    2017 Goals: []PCNSE7 []CCNP:Security []CCNP:R&S []LCDE []WCNA
  • chezbezchezbez Member Posts: 7 ■□□□□□□□□□
    Hi Swy,

I'm also based in the UK and am working towards my 70-410 it would be great to work with someone like-minded who understands was we are going through. Feel free to pm on Skype. My Skype name is chezbez91.
  • animevsrealityanimevsreality Registered Users Posts: 4 ■□□□□□□□□□
    hi everyone, would love to have a study group for all people studying MCSA, I'm doing my 70-410 end of May 2015.

My skype is shirley.tong84
  • animevsrealityanimevsreality Registered Users Posts: 4 ■□□□□□□□□□
    hi I' 30 f Australia doing my first mcsa cert. my skype is shirley.tong84

exams in may

cheers
    hi everyone, would love to have a study group for all people studying MCSA, I'm doing my 70-410 end of May 2015.

My skype is shirley.tong84