Confidence

teknologikalteknologikal Member Posts: 12 ■□□□□□□□□□
So I work as an IT manager for a company that's about 100 people. I don't really have anyone under me anymore since we downsized. Our network is super simple. We have a VMware environment with Zero Clients for all local users and Mac laptops with View for remote users. I make decent money, but we don't really use anything besides MS Office\Internet and few other minor programs. I am bored and I would like to make a lot more money =)