passed 802

NtengNteng Member Posts: 33 ■■□□□□□□□□
i just passed 802 today and am extremely pleased as i had failed it on first try. i was kind of scared before the exam but was so happy to see "pass" on the screen at the end !! you guys have been very helpful giving me the courage after i had failed the first time. This time i studied even harder and finally passed it !!

so thank you everyone !! now moving on to net+

Comments

• fuz1onfuz1on Member Posts: 961 ■■■■□□□□□□
    Congrats Nteng! Good luck on Network+ and your future certification journey - wherever it takes you! icon_thumright.gif
    timku.com(puter) | ProHacker.Co(nsultant) | ITaaS.Co(nstultant) | ThePenTester.net | @fuz1on
    Transmosis | http://transmosis.com | LinkedIn | https://linkedin.com/in/t1mku
    If evil be spoken of you and it be true, correct yourself, if it be a lie, laugh at it. - Epictetus
    The only real failure in life is not to be true to the best one knows. - Buddha
    If you are not willing to learn, no one can help you. If you are determined to learn, no one can stop you. - Unknown
  • PlantwizPlantwiz Mod Posts: 5,057 Mod
    Good work!

Keep plugging away at your goals!
    Plantwiz
    _____
    "Grammar and spelling aren't everything, but this is a forum, not a chat room. You have plenty of time to spell out the word "you", and look just a little bit smarter." by Phaideaux

***I'll add you can Capitalize the word 'I' to show a little respect for yourself too.

'i' before 'e' except after 'c'.... weird?
  • Dakinggamer87Dakinggamer87 Member Posts: 4,016 ■■■■■■■■□□
    Congrats!! icon_thumright.gif
    *Associate's of Applied Sciences degree in Information Technology-Network Systems Administration
    *Bachelor's of Science: Information Technology - Security, Master's of Science: Information Technology - Management
    Matthew 6:33 - "Seek the Kingdom of God above all else, and live righteously, and he will give you everything you need."