Passed 005 on the VERY last day..someone had to shut the door :)

pienyereyepienyereye Member Posts: 1 ■□□□□□□□□□
Studied when I could for about 4 weeks and used CertMaster (which I happened to like) and Professor Messer videos. I have several years of various experience but I took the test because my new employer values the CompTIA certs. I'd like to say thanks to those of you who have shared your testing experiences and knowledge. It was very helpful. PS - I'm ashamed to say that this is my first post. I've lurked on here since 2007 icon_sad.gif

Comments

• grave_diggergrave_digger Member Posts: 127
    nice!.....
    1776 is the answer to 1984!
  • Dakinggamer87Dakinggamer87 Member Posts: 4,016 ■■■■■■■■□□
    Congrats!! icon_cheers.gif
    *Associate's of Applied Sciences degree in Information Technology-Network Systems Administration
    *Bachelor's of Science: Information Technology - Security, Master's of Science: Information Technology - Management
    Matthew 6:33 - "Seek the Kingdom of God above all else, and live righteously, and he will give you everything you need."

Certs/Business Licenses In Progress: AWS Solutions Architect, Series 6, Series 63
  • greg9891greg9891 Member Posts: 1,189 ■■■■■■■□□□
    Congrats
    :
    Upcoming Certs: VCA-DCV 7.0, VCP-DCV 7.0, Oracle Database 1Z0-071, PMP, Server +, CCNP

Proverbs 6:6-11Go to the ant, you sluggard! Consider her ways and be wise, Which, having no captain, Overseer or ruler, Provides her supplies in the summer, And gathers her food in the harvest. How long will you slumber, O sluggard?
    When will you rise from your sleep? A little sleep, a little slumber, A little folding of the hands to sleep, So shall your poverty come on you like a prowler And your need like an armed man.
  • evangels2evangels2 Registered Users Posts: 1 ■□□□□□□□□□
    congrats on your pass. I also took the n10-005 on its last day and passed.
  • fuz1onfuz1on Member Posts: 961 ■■■■□□□□□□
    congrats!