Options

CCNP Study Partner

ExiarExiar Registered Users Posts: 1 ■□□□□□□□□□
Hi there,

I'm currently looking for a CCNP study partner. Someone to do labs with, bounce ideas off of, etc. I learn better when the learning is done in a group or pair.. definitely open to more than just 1 other person.

Looking to start with CCNP Switch. I've done a lot of reading, and practicing, but still need to solidify concepts and misc. memorization things (Like HSRP VIP MAC, Port-channel load balancing, etc)

If you are interested in taking this journey with me, please feel free to post, or PM me!

thanks,

/E

Comments

• Options
    verbhertzverbhertz Member Posts: 54 ■■□□□□□□□□
    I'll play! I just passed SWITCH and am moving on to ROUTE soon. I'm in no hurry though, if I pass in 6 months I'll be happy. Feel free to run anything by me.
  • Options
    dsgmdsgm Member Posts: 228 ■■■□□□□□□□
    I'm interested also, im studying route at the moment, passed switch earlier in the year, a refresher would be good, since i did it so long ago, how would you go about this ?
  • Options
    eugene_86eugene_86 Member Posts: 67 ■■□□□□□□□□
    I too am interested in this!
  • Options
    siggnationsiggnation Member Posts: 182
    I am going through ROUTE at the moment. I use Google Hangouts if you wanted to initiate a group.
    Currently Reading:

CCIE Routing and Switching Written Exam v. 5.1
    CCIE Routing and Switching 5.0 OCG, Vol. I
    Cisco Lan Switching
  • Options
    teuchterteuchter Member Posts: 14 ■□□□□□□□□□
    studying for switch (dec 2015) feel free ot PM me if you are looking for someone to study with still.
  • Options
    alemooalemoo Member Posts: 9 ■□□□□□□□□□
    Hi there,