Options

Passed 70-685!

TacoRocketTacoRocket Member Posts: 497 ■■■■□□□□□□
Well I am now MCSA: Windows 7 and MCITP: Windows 7.

After seeing what I messed up on, I put some time in these past couple of days and finished today.

Off to the 70-686 since I studied for it (along with the 70-685)

Then the Project+!
These articles and posts are my own opinion and do not reflect the view of my employer.

Website gave me error for signature, check out what I've done here: https://pwningroot.com/

Comments

• Options
    gncsmithgncsmith Member Posts: 459 ■■■□□□□□□□
  • Options
    jones551jones551 Member Posts: 154 ■■□□□□□□□□
  • Options
    Dakinggamer87Dakinggamer87 Member Posts: 4,016 ■■■■■■■■□□
    Congrats!! icon_cheers.gif
    *Associate's of Applied Sciences degree in Information Technology-Network Systems Administration
    *Bachelor's of Science: Information Technology - Security, Master's of Science: Information Technology - Management
    Matthew 6:33 - "Seek the Kingdom of God above all else, and live righteously, and he will give you everything you need."

Certs/Business Licenses In Progress: AWS Solutions Architect, Series 6, Series 63
  • Options
    Swift6Swift6 Member Posts: 268 ■■■■□□□□□□
    Congrats. That's a win.
  • Options
    DAVIS NGUYENDAVIS NGUYEN Member Posts: 1,472 ■■■□□□□□□□
  • Options
  • Options
    ed_003ed_003 Member Posts: 216
  • Options
    nascar_paulnascar_paul Member Posts: 288 ■■■□□□□□□□
    Congratulations!
    2017 Goals: 70-411 [X], 74-409 [X], 70-533 [X], VCP5-DCV [], LX0-103 [], LX0-104 []
    "I PLAN to fail!" - No One Ever
  • Options
  • Options
    culpanoculpano Member Posts: 163
  • Options
    PseudonymPseudonym Member Posts: 341 ■■■■□□□□□□
    Congrats! How you finding the 686?
    Certifications - A+, Net+, Sec+, Linux+, ITIL v3, MCITP:EDST/EDA, CCNA R&S/Cyber Ops, MCSA:2008/2012, MCSE:CP&I, RHCSA
    Working on - RHCE
  • Options
    Pseudonym wrote: »
    Congrats! How you finding the 686?