Failed today - Wow that was long

chicken13chicken13 Member Posts: 23 ■□□□□□□□□□
Took the exam today - but it was nothing like I expected. It's 4 hours long! Where are they going with that?
And the simulations - grief - I've never sat one with so many.
I lost interest in the exam 2 hours in.
There appeared to be a load on Scheduling/Users/Setting rights/Terminal Server.
Anyone get anything different?

"Documentation is like sex: when it is good, it is very, very good; when it is bad, it is better than nothing." - Dick Brandon

Comments

• eurotrasheurotrash Member Posts: 817
    I don't remember how long it was, but I found it one of the easier exams. Then again, I studied longer for that one than the others.
    witty comment
  • elover_jmelover_jm Member Posts: 349
    What score you got?
    stonecold26.jpg
  • chicken13chicken13 Member Posts: 23 ■□□□□□□□□□

"Documentation is like sex: when it is good, it is very, very good; when it is bad, it is better than nothing." - Dick Brandon
  • jescabjescab Inactive Imported Users Posts: 1,321
    I was in and out of the testing center under an hour with a score of 964
    GO STEELERS GO - STEELERS RULE
  • garv221garv221 Member Posts: 1,914
    Yes. this exam is boring. I made a post about how horribly boring of an exam this was. Just stay focused you'll get it next time.
    thanks mate - i'll try icon_lol.gif

• trick000trick000 Member Posts: 89 ■■□□□□□□□□
    Sandjoseph wrote:
    Took the exam today - but it was nothing like I expected. It's 4 hours long! Where are they going with that?
    And the simulations - grief - I've never sat one with so many.
    I lost interest in the exam 2 hours in.
    There appeared to be a load on Scheduling/Users/Setting rights/Terminal Server.
    Anyone get anything different?

I had simulations on active directory stuff and share/ntfs permissions. Do you work with this stuff? It definitely helps if you see this stuff every day.
    trick000 wrote: