Employer giving away free IT vouchers, which is easiest?...just a few choices

crazylcrazyl Member Posts: 5 ■□□□□□□□□□
So my employer is giving away free IT vouchers for the below courses and I figure that all 3 will be hard. I don't take exams well. I have about 20 years of IT experience in Infrastructure and Security. I hold an MCSE2012, SEC+, Network+, and A+ and maybe another themed variant of the above that I have forgotten about.

Everything that I have read here indicate that all of the below exams are difficult. I just want to take what I can get and pick the easiest of these 3. I might do all 3, but would like your thoughts on which would be the easiest and hardest etc.

1) Cloud+
2) CASP
3) (CISM) Certified Information Security Manager

Thank you.

Comments

• NetworkNewbNetworkNewb Member Posts: 3,298 ■■■■■■■■■□
    I would assume Cloud+ would definitely be the easiest. But the other 2 sounds like they might be more inline for you. (depending on your goals) I mean... What is the ROI in with the Cloud+? Do you gain much from getting that? I wouldn't waste my time going for that cert even it was free. Just my 2 cents.
  • GirlyGirlGirlyGirl Member Posts: 219
    I would assume Cloud+ would definitely be the easiest. But the other 2 sounds like they might be more inline for you. (depending on your goals) I mean... What is the ROI in with the Cloud+? Do you gain much from getting that? I wouldn't waste my time going for that cert even it was free. Just my 2 cents.

what he said.
  • EANxEANx Member Posts: 1,077 ■■■■■■■■□□
    How difficult exams are depends on you and your level of experience. All exams require some amount of effort and for most, the return is based on the effort expended. Ergo, the harder it it, the better your return for passing. What you want out of your career is up to you.
  • GirlyGirlGirlyGirl Member Posts: 219
    crazyl wrote: »