Options

Respect

SephStormSephStorm Member Posts: 1,731 ■■■■■■■□□□
So I am finishing up CCNA2 in the CNA program, and I must say,

I thought I had respect for CCIE's before...

You guys are flipping crazy....

Comments

• Options
    ColbyGColbyG Member Posts: 1,264
    Wait till you get to the NP. When I started studying for my first Pro exam I thought my head was going to explode.
  • Options
    Ryan82Ryan82 Member Posts: 428
    Yeah, its pretty crazy what a jump it is from the NA to the NP. Its funny though because when I was initially studying for the NA I thought it was crazy how much material was covered in that track.

On a side note, congrats on passing the written Colby.
  • Options
    APAAPA Member Posts: 959
    Ryan82 wrote: »
    On a side note, congrats on passing the written Colby.

+1 icon_cheers.gif

CCNA | CCNA:Security | CCNP | CCIP
    JNCIA:JUNOS | JNCIA:EX | JNCIS:ENT | JNCIS:SEC
    JNCIS:SP | JNCIP:SP
  • Options
    earweedearweed Member Posts: 5,192 ■■■■■■■■■□
    Congrats from a non Cisco certified noob. (Might change after I finish WGU)
    No longer work in IT. Play around with stuff sometimes still and fix stuff for friends and relatives.
  • Options
    SephStormSephStorm Member Posts: 1,731 ■■■■■■■□□□
    congrats as well, I think I may go for CCNA after I graduate this course, I just havent decided if I want to do CCENT-CCNA on straight CCNA.
  • Options
    SysAdmin4066SysAdmin4066 Member Posts: 443
    ColbyG wrote: »
    Wait till you get to the NP. When I started studying for my first Pro exam I thought my head was going to explode.

My first exam was BSCI, so my head exploded as I read through the first question. Freaking crazy hard!!!
    In Progress: CCIE R&S Written Scheduled July 17th (Tentative)

Next Up: CCIE R&S Lab
  • Options
    Congrats on the written, man i've been away for a while huh?

• Options
    AhriakinAhriakin Member Posts: 1,799 ■■■■■■■■□□