earweedearweed Member Posts: 5,192 ■■■■■■■■■□
700..Exactly
I broke down my areas with a ruler..not pretty..lol
Configuring IP Addressing and Services - 78%
Configuring Name Resolution -72%
Configuring Network Access - 73%
Configuring File and Print Services - 20%
Monitoring and Managing a Network Infrastructure - 85%

Considering the only thing I studied the last week was Monitoring & Managing a Network Infrastructure and Print & file services. Print and file services almost failed me. If it had been worth more than 13% I would have failed.
I'm gonna break out the resource measure up recommended for it..Vista Resource Kit. The 70-642 training Kit and Sybex both did me no good in that area.
No longer work in IT. Play around with stuff sometimes still and fix stuff for friends and relatives.

Comments

• petedudepetedude Member Posts: 1,510
    Interesting. I have this one ahead of me, a retake as well. Please keep us posted.
    Even if you're on the right track, you'll get run over if you just sit there.
    --Will Rogers
  • veritas_libertasveritas_libertas Member Posts: 5,746 ■■■■■■■■■■
    Congratz! A pass is still a pass :)

Good luck with the 70-643, then you can help me with WDS :D
  • dynamikdynamik Banned Posts: 12,312 ■■■■■■■■■□
    Welcome to the 700 club. That's the sweetest score icon_cool.gif
  • EssendonEssendon Member Posts: 4,546 ■■■■■■■■■■
    Congratulations!
    NSX, NSX, more NSX..

Blog >> http://virtual10.com
  • DevilsbaneDevilsbane Member Posts: 4,214 ■■■■■■■■□□
    congrats
    Decide what to be and go be it.
  • za3bourza3bour Member Posts: 1,062 ■■■■□□□□□□
    WOW, that was close :D congratulations a pass is a pass like every one said. I got 950 and I did as well lose marks in File and Print (which I thought was the easiest one to study.
  • Mojo_666Mojo_666 Member Posts: 438
    Wow that is close, just remember a pass is a pass, it is no less valid than the guy who got 900+

Well done.
  • irishpunkirishpunk Member Posts: 47 ■■□□□□□□□□