Options

Student Experiences at Western Governors University (WGU)

Comments

• Options
    erpadminerpadmin Member Posts: 4,165 ■■■■■■■■■■
    Hypntick wrote: »
    In the process of working on the first 3 tasks for LAT1, doesn't seem like it's going to be that bad.

Hope your topic is general and not IT related. :)

It's more of a PITA than it is difficult...it's just no LAE1. Don't take it too lightly...
  • Options
    Lemonade727Lemonade727 Member Posts: 177
    Diploma arrived in the mail today! icon_cheers.gif

Definitely feels good looking at it and knowing what I was able to accomplish.
    Completed: EWB2, LAE1, WFV1, BAC1, BBC1, SSC1, SST1, BOV1, WSV1, GAC1, HHT1, QLT1, ORC1, LET1, MGC1, TPV1, INC1, WDV1​, INT1, LAT1, LUT1, IWC1, IWT1, KET1, KFT1, TWA1, CPW1
    Required:
    Finished! I'm a graduate now!
    Classes Transferred:
    AKV1, TTV1, TNV1, TSV1, ABV1, CLC1
  • Options
    petedudepetedude Member Posts: 1,510
    novovictus wrote: »
    I wish I had this resource a few weeks ago!

I think I mentioned the book in passing somewhere in one of these threads, or maybe I PMed it to someone. I just thought it a good idea with another slate of OOP course comments popping up to mention it.
    swild wrote:
    Thanks for this! I'm about to get back into this class next week and will definitely check this book out.
    You're quite welcome. That last task is a bear without good resources handy. If I can save someone time and hassle with the info, I'd be pretty happy.
    Even if you're on the right track, you'll get run over if you just sit there.
    --Will Rogers
  • Options
    HypntickHypntick Member Posts: 1,451 ■■■■■■□□□□
    erpadmin wrote: »
    Hope your topic is general and not IT related. :)

It's more of a PITA than it is difficult...it's just no LAE1. Don't take it too lightly...