Security+ Tomorrow at 2:15pm!!! Cant wait!

hooky13hooky13 Member Posts: 30 ■■■□□□□□□□
Very Excited to be taking my Security+ exam tomorrow. Been reading D's book because I mean what book is better?? (No offense to other books) I am a Systems Administrator at a company currently and have been in the career field for 3 years now. Just turned 26 two days ago Voucher was a good bday gift! Wife is making me a nice big breakfast tomorrow morning and I will be leaving work around noon to have time to go over notes before the test. Wish me luck guys! icon_study.gif

Comments

• NotHackingYouNotHackingYou Member Posts: 1,460 ■■■■■■■■□□
    Good luck!
    When you go the extra mile, there's no traffic.
  • longhorn79longhorn79 Member Posts: 48 ■■□□□□□□□□
    Good luck I remember that day I was able to write down my ports and cryptography I always got that confused. After taking the test, I was shocked on how easy it was compared to the NET+.
    2012/2013 Certification Goals:
    ICND1: Work in progress
    ICND2: depends on ICND1
    70-640 AD: if I have time
  • paul78paul78 Member Posts: 3,016 ■■■■■■■■■■
    Good luck!! And get a good night's sleep and brain food for breakfast!icon_thumright.gif
  • Carl_S_901Carl_S_901 Member Posts: 105
    hooky13 wrote: »
    Very Excited to be taking my Security+ exam tomorrow. Been reading D's book because I mean what book is better?? (No offense to other books) I am a Systems Administrator at a company currently and have been in the career field for 3 years now. Just turned 26 two days ago Voucher was a good bday gift! Wife is making me a nice big breakfast tomorrow morning and I will be leaving work around noon to have time to go over notes before the test. Wish me luck guys! icon_study.gif

Good luck.