Network+ N10-005 Audio's??

sotechsotech Registered Users Posts: 2 ■□□□□□□□□□
Hi,

I am currently doing the Network+ self study guide by Todd Lammle but was looking to complement it with an audio book. (I'm a field engineer so do a lot of driving)

Preplogic do an audio lecture series for the N10-004 but not 005 yet. Can anyone tell me if this will make a huge difference using the N004 audio guide? or does anyone know of a 005 audio book?

Thanks in advance. icon_wink.gif

Comments

• DarrilDarril Member Posts: 1,588
    Welcome to the forums sotech.

I don't have any direct knowledge of an N10-005 audio book so can't answer your question directly. However, a few years back I worked at Langley and often commuted about two hours a day. I went through a lot of audio books and know how useful that was to me. With that in mind, I know that there is a lot of crossover between the N10-004 and N10-005 objectives so it will probably be useful but not ideal. If you can get audio for the N10-005 that would be your best choice, but I don't know of any off the top of my head.

Good luck.
  • sotechsotech Registered Users Posts: 2 ■□□□□□□□□□
    Thanks for your reply Darril, I hope to be spending some time on the forum whilst becoming comptia certified. I have searched the internet since my post but haven't found anything other than the mentioned for the N10-004 by Prologic, I hope they release something for the N10-005 soon. If this is the case I will post the details, maybe this is something that could be of use to others.

Thanks again.
  • SlayerXSlayerX Member Posts: 86 ■■□□□□□□□□