Certified Cyber Security Ninja

Comments

• twofingeredtwofingered Member Posts: 12 ■□□□□□□□□□
    Personally, I think just being a registered "Ninja" will up your chances of getting hired, no matter where you are trying to apply. Are you looking to get this for a career, or just kind of a side-thing you are interested in?
  • GarudaMinGarudaMin Member Posts: 204
    Personally, I think just being a registered "Ninja" will up your chances of getting hired, no matter where you are trying to apply. Are you looking to get this for a career, or just kind of a side-thing you are interested in?

What do you mean by being a "registered Ninja"?
    I just came across it and never heard about it so I was wondering if anyone knows about it.
    Thanks.
  • kurosaki00kurosaki00 Member Posts: 973
    I have a Ninja diploma... here it is...
    do you see it? EXACTLY!

No but really
    Never heard of this but it looks cool
    Looks it covers a lot of good stuff
    "Pentest using Android Mobiles"
    Looks nice
    meh
    I was curious because twofingered wrote "I think just being a registered "Ninja" will up your chances of getting hired, no matter where you are trying to apply", so I was wondering what he meant by registered Ninja.
  • doverdover Member Posts: 184 ■■■■□□□□□□
    I've never heard of it but the outline of the coursework looks interesting...particularly if you are in India (where they seem to be based)

I think twofingered was poking fun at a Certified Ninja credential getting you through the HR screeners.

Although, its probably better than Certified Information Samurai or Certified Information System Security Pirate
  • twofingeredtwofingered Member Posts: 12 ■□□□□□□□□□
    Dover has it right! I apologize, it was a silly joke. Me personally though, if I saw something like-

Certified Ninja
    No seriously, I am a CCSN. Look it up. It's real.