Options

Gts learning

garryebgarryeb Member Posts: 9 ■□□□□□□□□□
I just started studying for the security test again and was wondering if anyone has used these. They look great but I would like some feedback before I commit to a purchase. There are a few options and I'm tempted to just spend the 125 for the big package.

Has anyone used them in the past?? Please, any feed back would be greatly appreciated!!!!

Comments

• Options
    PlantwizPlantwiz Mod Posts: 5,057 Mod
    Up to you. I think the free download of the objectives and a Sybex text (around $50) would be plenty. $125 seems steep unless it is the type of learning style that works for you.
    Plantwiz
    _____
    "Grammar and spelling aren't everything, but this is a forum, not a chat room. You have plenty of time to spell out the word "you", and look just a little bit smarter." by Phaideaux

***I'll add you can Capitalize the word 'I' to show a little respect for yourself too.

'i' before 'e' except after 'c'.... weird?
  • Options
    Vask3nVask3n Member Posts: 517
    Plantwiz wrote: »
    Up to you. I think the free download of the objectives and a Sybex text (around $50) would be plenty. $125 seems steep unless it is the type of learning style that works for you.

Like Plantwiz said, S+ is definitely doable with just the text and objectives, but at the end of the day it's what works for you.
    Working on MS-ISA at Western Governor's University
  • Options
    trevm999trevm999 Member Posts: 9 ■□□□□□□□□□