Options

Passed Core Exam

skajake83skajake83 Member Posts: 2 ■□□□□□□□□□
I've been a network administrator for 3 years now, so I just decided a couple of days ago to get the A+. Read a couple study guides and got a 695 on the test, I'm sure I had a couple of things to argue on it, but noone to argue to. I'm going to take the OS exam tomorrow, 1 day prep for that. I think the test is rather easy compared to the mcse program. If anyone needs help preparing let me know, I'll gladly help you out with any of those tests. Any of you guys have a CCIE, that will be my next hurdle to get in the next couple of years.

Comments

• Options
    PlantwizPlantwiz Mod Posts: 5,057 Mod
    Congratulations on your test and best wishes for tomorrow :)

As far as helping other here, whenever you see a thread that you can contribute, by all means, please do! That's what were all here for.

Since you are interested in CCIE, you may want to look in those forum for the people who can best assist you with your questions.
    Plantwiz
    _____
    "Grammar and spelling aren't everything, but this is a forum, not a chat room. You have plenty of time to spell out the word "you", and look just a little bit smarter." by Phaideaux

***I'll add you can Capitalize the word 'I' to show a little respect for yourself too.

'i' before 'e' except after 'c'.... weird?
  • Options
    jescabjescab Inactive Imported Users Posts: 1,321
    CONGRATZ and GOOD LUCK!!
    GO STEELERS GO - STEELERS RULE
  • Options
    cloudwarriorcloudwarrior Member Posts: 8 ■□□□□□□□□□
    Congrats

I take my core test tomorrow so you have inspired me :)
  • Options
    Random21Random21 Member Posts: 16 ■□□□□□□□□□
    I'm thinking about taking mine sunday.I've just learned the irqs and dmas by heart.

Any tips?
  • Options
    skajake83skajake83 Member Posts: 2 ■□□□□□□□□□