Boson Practice test 1: 716/1000

NansNans Member Posts: 160
Hi Guys,

This is my first real experience with any test engine. I got freaked out in the troubleshooting section. Actually i scored 16 % in the WAN section which i didn't read completely. What do you think guys a score of 716/1000 for the first exam and without reading WAN section do you I am studying enough or should I study more ( I know obiously its a never ending job of studying) still just asking opinion of how bad is that score,

Regards
2016 Certification Goals: CCNP Route /COLOR][B][/B][I][B]X[/B][/I][COLOR=#008000-->Switch/COLOR]:study:[COLOR=#ff8c00-->TShoot[], CCDP []

Comments

• mikeybinecmikeybinec Member Posts: 484 ■■■□□□□□□□
    I am a fan of Boson but I can tell you that they have some nonsense in there. One of their questions has to do with modifying the eigrp route selection and the answer has to do with changing the delay metric..WAY over the top for CCNA but when you file a feedback, they have a clown named Brian who is the gatekeeper/censor who gives you the standard "yeah, dude, that's part of the exam" Total moron
    Cisco NetAcad Cuyamaca College
    A.S. LAN Management 2010 Grossmont College
    B.S. I.T. Management 2013 National University
  • networker050184networker050184 Mod Posts: 11,962 Mod
    If you aren't passing you need to study more.
    An expert is a man who has made all the mistakes which can be made.
  • techfiendtechfiend Member Posts: 1,481 ■■■■□□□□□□
    It's not bad, probably passing excluding the wan section. Boson's ICND2 test was easier than my real test.
    2018 AWS Solutions Architect - Associate (Apr) 2017 VCAP6-DCV Deploy (Oct) 2016 Storage+ (Jan)
    2015 Start WGU (Feb) Net+ (Feb) Sec+ (Mar) Project+ (Apr) Other WGU (Jun) CCENT (Jul) CCNA (Aug) CCNA Security (Aug) MCP 2012 (Sep) MCSA 2012 (Oct) Linux+ (Nov) Capstone/BS (Nov) VCP6-DCV (Dec) ITILF (Dec)
  • White WizardWhite Wizard Member Posts: 179
    mikeybinec wrote: »