Happy to have found this!

toasterboy1toasterboy1 Member Posts: 50 ■■□□□□□□□□
Just a little introduction. I am currently a RN looking for a career move. I have a Bachelor's in Nursing and also Information and Communication Technology but my previous certifications have yet to net me a comparably paying job. For the job listings I have seen CCNA might be the way to go. Had taken the Cisco Networking Academy program courses in school but never tried to test, was not part of my career goal at the time. Been trying to study the old books I had and found this forum. Hoping to learn from everyone here. Also looking into getting a home lab setup, never got much hands on mostly simulators.

Comments

• james43026james43026 Member Posts: 303 ■■□□□□□□□□