Options

THought I would share this awesome opportunity

cshkurucshkuru Member Posts: 246 ■■■■□□□□□□
Got this email this morning with the subj: Xxxxxx Job of the Day

I can't speak for everyone but 2 to 3 hours of driving at $14 / hr with all the other stuff regarding dress, 6 month commitment etc. Even as a newbie I don't think I would be inclined to pursue thsi job.

Minimum pay rate: $14.14
Primary is
Xxxxxx
#### Rainer Ave S
Seattle WA 98144

Xxx Xx
### S Alaska St
Seattle WA 98108

Manager Notes: ALL GENERAL AND TECHNICAL QUESTIONS MUST BE ON ALL RESUMES ON THE BOTTOM OR IT WILL BE REJECTED!!!

Ave. Miles
300-400

A+ Certification

Job
Description:

Candidate will be taking PC hardware break fix calls at various locations.
Must have reliable transportation.
Must be able to pass drug and background screening.
Must be able to complete required product training.
Required Skills:

DELL Desktop PC, Install/Support, Expert

Education and experience:

Must be able to pass drug and background screening.
Must be able to complete required product training
General Question

DIRECTIONS: Recruiters/Suppliers MUST ask the candidate these questions below and write down EXACTLY what they answer. Do NOT make any corrections to their answers regardless if they are right or wrong. If any questions are left blank, the resume WILL be rejected!

Candidate Information:

Name:
Address: (COMPLETE ADDRESS WITH ZIP CODE)
Phone Number:
Email Address:

1. Extensive driving is a requirement. Would you have a problem driving 2 to 3 hours to deliver services to one of your customers?
2. Have you ever worked for Xxxxxx? If yes, please provide the dates and reason for leaving.
3. Are you currently looking for other opportunities in the current job market?
4. If your car breaks down, what is your back up plan?
5. At your former employer, were there any reason for calling into work?
6. Occasionally you will be faced with unplanned overtime work (work past 5:30pm). Will this be a problem for you?