Options

Passed CCNA:R&S 200-120 Today !

MalexMalex Member Posts: 22 ■□□□□□□□□□
I started studying about 3-4 months ago, and at that point didn't know a thing about Cisco. This test really was a different beast from any exam I've taken upto this point, I've never felt so great after an exam. I'm taking Security+ next, hopefully in the next coming weeks, hoping to keep my momentum going. I've mostly lurked these forums but it's been a great help in finding resources and getting extra information. Thanks & Good luck to everyone in 2016!

I used videos from Pluralsight, and also The Network Doctors. Along with practice tests from the internet & measureup.com

Comments

• Options
    PCTechLincPCTechLinc Member Posts: 646 ■■■■■■□□□□
    Awesome, great job! I actually have a former student studying for CCNA so she can start the same Master's program that I'm finishing. I'm just curious as to why you're hopping to CompTIA instead of going for CCNA Security? Nothing wrong with that at all, but considering that you already have Cisco fresh in your mind, and the CCNA Security exam is a little cheaper than Security+. I look forward to seeing your additional progress!
    Master of Business Administration in Information Technology Management - Western Governors University
    Master of Science in Information Security and Assurance - Western Governors University
    Bachelor of Science in Network Administration - Western Governors University
    Associate of Applied Science x4 - Heald College
  • Options
    koz24koz24 Member Posts: 766 ■■■■□□□□□□
  • Options