Options

Failed with 775...

josrodriguezjosrodriguez Member Posts: 1 ■□□□□□□□□□
I studied with the ICND books, boson sim and test questions, and some other practice stuff. There just seem to be to many things that I didnt remember or know. The percentages I got were as followed:

Imp and Op 50%
Troubleshooting 70%
Planning and Designing 90%
Technology 64%

I thought I studied the right things but apparently not. If you guys can point me into the right direction so that I pass the next time that would be extremely helpful.

Thanks in advance.

Comments

• Options
    OpiOpi Member Posts: 127
    too bad, better luck next time
    you are very close, keep on going man!!
  • Options
    gravyjoegravyjoe Member Posts: 260
    Ah, man that sucks!!! 775 is not a bad score, considering that it would be like a C+, but apparently not enough for the Cisco test. From what I've heard on here, simulaton questions count for a lot. OSPF, RIP, IGRP, and VLANs seem to be important. Once again, this is just what I've heard from others.
    The biggest risk in life is not taking one.
  • Options
    mikej412mikej412 Member Posts: 10,086 ■■■■■■■■■■
    icon_cry.gif Sorry...

Hum, no certifications? First exam a Cisco exam?

2 options:

1. let it bother you, take some time, get over it, study some more, smack-down the re-test.