Options

Anyone want to study together for the CCENT?

Quench24Quench24 Member Posts: 96 ■■□□□□□□□□
Hi,

I never study when I'm by my self. I want to study with someone and talk with someone about the material we're studying. I don't have a book yet but I can purchase a Udemy video or something. I mean we can go over what you know if you're ahead of the process. Teaching someone is the best way to learn. I have some networking knowledge ( I was studying for Network + but decided CCENT is a better option because then I am one test away from CCNA ) and would know what you're talking about most likely.

Let me know! We can do this via Skype or Curse, or if you prefer we can just type to one another.

Comments

• Options
    Like if you haven't started yet there is a course on Udemy for $10, ( Sale from $140)

https://www.udemy.com/cisco-ccna-ccent-or-icnd1-100-105-the-complete-course/
  • Options
    JTNJTN Member Posts: 36 ■■□□□□□□□□
    I just checked the site and it list the price at 140. How do you get it for 10 dollars?
  • Options
    I guess they switched it back to $140. I got super lucky.
  • Options
    Maybe if you e-mail them they'll sell it to you for $10.
  • Options
    I figured it out. If you sign up and add the course to your cart it will reduce the price to 10 dollars. It appears to be unlimited use as I have added 3 courses and there all listed as 10 dollars.
  • Options
    Would you want to study together sometime? Maybe do like a weekly requirement to watch X amount of videos and take notes. Then we can go over what we learned and our notes and talk?
  • Options
    CertifiedMonkeyCertifiedMonkey Member Posts: 172 ■■□□□□□□□□
    I'd like to join too please. Maybe a Skype study group?
  • Options
    Yeah a Skype study group sounds perfect.

When are you available? And how should we do this so we waste minimal time?
  • Options
    MJK9550MJK9550 Member Posts: 160