Options

Please review resume - looking to move on

masdrobedamasdrobeda Member Posts: 30 ■■□□□□□□□□
Hello guys,

I am currently a Network Analyst at a Primary Care Facility south of Boston. I am in the job market sending my resume for the past 2 weeks. I am so ready to move on since there is no growth within the company that I work for. I feel that I have so much potential and its being wasted.

I am working towards my M.S. IT at UMass Lowell (online) to get further knowledge in the field.

I was wondering if anyone could review my resume and tell me what you think.

Also, if you know someone or if you looking for a candidate, please let me know. I am planning on moving to Boston sooner than later, which I believe it will help in my career growth.

Thank you in advance.

https://drive.google.com/file/d/0BwCB_oWbwg1UcnZsZmpXVVplb2VmYzhjV2hUS3U0YW9femJN/view?usp=sharing

Comments

• Options
    DatabaseHeadDatabaseHead Member Posts: 2,753 ■■■■■■■■■■
    Looks pretty clean to me. I like the education part down lower and the experience up higher. You aren't a green bean show off that work experience.

Heading

Summary

Work Experience

Etc.
  • Options
    sj4088sj4088 Member Posts: 114 ■■■□□□□□□□
    Looks pretty clean to me. I like the education part down lower and the experience up higher. You aren't a green bean show off that work experience.

Heading

Summary

Work Experience

Etc.

Same here. The only reason I would put education higher is if I lack experience. But if you have solid experience that should be first imo.

For most people REAL WORLD aka INDUSTRY(not your home lab) experience is greater than education and or certs.
  • Options
    Armor149Armor149 Member Posts: 115 ■■■□□□□□□□
    Looks good. Might want to fix the MSCA misspelling.
  • Options
    EANxEANx Member Posts: 1,077 ■■■■■■■■□□