Options

score 632, almost there

jr007jr007 Member Posts: 4 ■□□□□□□□□□
I just took the 70-270 exam today. I studied diligently with cbtplanets software. I had some transcenders 6.0 pro cert and the ruready software from getcertify4less.com when I bought the voucher. I have 3+ years in a desktop support role, but almost nothing when it comes to security. I knew I was over prepared for the exam until my worst fear came to play. I sat down and the very first question had to do with a security policy. I guessed and moved on in hopes that when I came back to it, I would realize the correct choice. However, and correct me if I'm wrong, but the test seems to be quite adaptive. I got pounded with security from there on out. The better first 1/4 - 1/3 seemed to be security related regarding policies and accounts. I knew there would be some, but not that much. Did anyone else experience this? After studying all that and failing, what should I do next. I cant really afford anything else, but I will do whats necessary to pass. Should I have been studying for the 70-290 exam and then 70-270 (which is what I read somewhere in this forum). I am very confused as to what to do next. Any help or advice would be MUCH appreciated. Thank ahead of time...

Comments

• Options
    AhriakinAhriakin Member Posts: 1,799 ■■■■■■■■□□