Options

Bachelor's Degree...

MAC_AddyMAC_Addy Member Posts: 1,740 ■■■■□□□□□□
Hello.

I currently work as a computer tech, working partly as a network administrator.
I have a 3 year degree (4 year equivalent in america, i'm from england)

I was wondering, where is the best Online college that I will be able to get a 4 year degree? I would like my current degree to be more recognized.

Thanks,
Jamie
2017 Certification Goals:
CCNP R/S

Comments

• Options
    KaminskyKaminsky Member Posts: 1,235
    I'm from the UK too.

What is your current degree?

Have you thought about a Masters ?
    Kam.
  • Options
    moss12moss12 Banned Posts: 220 ■■□□□□□□□□
    Jamie why the freaking hell do u want to do a degree again ??? , Degree doesnt expire you going to waste time and money I think
  • Options
    JDMurrayJDMurray Admin Posts: 13,034 Admin
    When researching online degrees, start with the 100 recommended online universities listed at http://degree.net/
  • Options
    I moved to England 3 years ago. Apparently my college degree is "unrecognized"
    CCNP R/S
  • Options
    Kaminsky wrote:
    I'm from the UK too.

What is your current degree?

Have you thought about a Masters ?

I have foundation in Computing Technology.
    First Diploma in Computing Technology..
    And National Diploma in Computing Technology.
    CCNP R/S
  • Options
    Another question...

...If I go for my degree here, obviously they can take a look over my previous college work. I have read that my compTIA cert's count as some credit hours, but what about microsoft certifications? Do they count as any hours?
    CCNP R/S
  • Options