Options

Jelly Beans

Lee HLee H Member Posts: 1,135
Hi

Anyone here in the UK receive a packet of Jelly Beans from Microsoft

I subscribe the the Action Pack, plus i am a registered system builder, anyone who is also should have got the same

Very odd

Lee

Comments

• Options
    GT-RobGT-Rob Member Posts: 1,090
    They have a virus, don't install them!

Or at least wait for a service pack.
  • Options
    Rob i actually mean Jelly Beans the sweets

Are you refering to the small app that tells you your CD Key, lol

yeah it is very odd, dont even wanna eat them so i can show them to everyone
  • Options
    nelnel Member Posts: 2,859 ■□□□□□□□□□
    haha think he's pulling your chain lee mate!

i hope M$ havent skimped on costs and have gave you the cheepy jelly beans from the poundshop! haha :P
    Xbox Live: Bring It On

Bsc (hons) Network Computing - 1st Class
    WIP: Msc advanced networking
  • Options
    GT-RobGT-Rob Member Posts: 1,090
    haha ya I was just kidding ya. I've never heard of an app by that name.

Do they have an MS logo on them? If so I would keep them and show them off lol
  • Options
    Guys

here is a link to a picture of what i recieved, not mine but somebody else who got Jelly Beans

http://www.vistax64.com/general-discussion/106678-microsoft-donates-vistax64-com.html

Ha Ha icon_lol.gif

Lee H
  • Options
    MishraMishra Member Posts: 2,468 ■■■■□□□□□□
    GT-Rob wrote:
    They have a virus, don't install them!

Or at least wait for a service pack.

You need to get Saliva 2.0 before this package works correctly.
    My blog http://www.calegp.com

You may learn something!
  • Options
    SchluepSchluep Member Posts: 346
    To differentiate our "Genuine Microsoft Jelly Beans" from other open source alternatives and help combat piracy, we have neglected to include the Nutrition Label.

Also in line with their new anti-piracy initiative, any "Genuine Microsoft Jelly Beans" deemed stolen will taste like oil and stain your mouth black.