Options

I'm in a bad situation.

2»

Comments

• Options
    brad-brad- Member Posts: 1,218
    I've heard that the tests are very closely related, and its best to jump on the second one asap. I'll know myself in a couple of weeks :P
  • Options
    KrankKrank Member Posts: 90 ■■□□□□□□□□
    brad- wrote:
    I've heard that the tests are very closely related, and its best to jump on the second one asap. I'll know myself in a couple of weeks :P

That is soo true, Khaddar, you should take the exam soon as you still have fresh the information of the 70-271, they're really closely related.
  • Options
    KhaddarKhaddar Member Posts: 13 ■□□□□□□□□□
    I would do it right away, but...I'm thinking if I spread it out I can convince them to give me a second raise with the DST cert. Not to mention I studied soooo muuuccchhh soooo harrrddd that I literally have been sleeping 12 hours a night and I am still exhausted. I just need the rest soooo bad and I intend to study a little more thouroughly for this one.

Thanks
  • Options
    nelnel Member Posts: 2,859 ■□□□□□□□□□
    congrats on the pass but theres no way i would work in those conditions! what absolute idiots!

take good experiance from this. so get another job! or if you do have to stay there try and get more mcp's out of them THEN LEAVE THEM IN THE LURCH! ! ! !

seriously i cant believe what theyve done to you. i would of said 2 words to them if they said that, one begins with F and the other begins with O ! ! ! ! icon_cool.gif
    Xbox Live: Bring It On

Bsc (hons) Network Computing - 1st Class
    WIP: Msc advanced networking
  • Options
    brad-brad- Member Posts: 1,218