Options

Exam 70-215 Question

jhunsbergerjhunsberger Member Posts: 1 ■□□□□□□□□□
Hello All:
First of all I must thank you to all, cause you have helped me out great deal!!

I've got a couple questions about the 70-215 exam, I've been looking for some practice tests for TS and RAS cause those are my two weakest points. Does anyone know any good sites or books for this. I've been taken Transcender and passing all the tests they have, and I've been studying for about 2 months now. I also have been working in the field for 6yrs, the last two as a Network Admin. So I'm just trying to get a rating as to where I'm at, so I can take the Exam and PASS!

ANY HELP WOULD BE GREAT!!

THANKS AGAIN GUYS...

Comments

• Options
    bigstar*bigstar* Member Posts: 66 ■■□□□□□□□□
    Looks to me that you don't really need that much help.

You cruised thru transcender and you have 6yrs of hand-ons experience. I'll say that you will not have much difficulty passing this exam.

Go for it. And best of luck.
  • Options
    2lazybutsmart2lazybutsmart Member Posts: 1,119
    Idem.

Go for it dude. You've got all it takes.
    Exquisite as a lily, illustrious as a full moon,
    Magnanimous as the ocean, persistent as time.
  • Options
    adamdrayeradamdrayer Member Posts: 10 ■□□□□□□□□□
    It's hard to say whether you are ready for the test. I too have been in IT for many years already. I still learned alot by preparing for these exams.

Actually, I found it harder to study, because i knew so much already on each page, it was agonizing to finish, but had to stop myself from skipping around, because there's still alot in there.

Plus I know guys who are "IT" guys for over a decade, but only peer-to-peer stuff, so they know squat about what MCSE covers. RRAS is tough for me as well, because I never really did any vpn or remote access stuff with MS. most of the time I suggest PC Anywhere or GoToMyPC.com (which was just boughy by citrix)