Options

Anyone passed E20-050, Please share the experience

ciscofordummiesciscofordummies Member Posts: 1 ■□□□□□□□□□
Hi...

I am new in EMC, and i would like to take EMC exam, E20-050..
Anyone have passed this exam, please share the experience.
I have several question to discuss...
exam e20-050 is for clariion foundation, and when i read all the exam topic from emc website, it's all about clariion product.
but when i get **** for e20-050 and study it, i found several question not part from clariion product.
Like several question is part from Celerra product.
Is it correct Exam E20-050 is include Celerra product also...
Please share, if there is anyone already passed E20-050, what is all the question, is it only clariion product only or include another product like Celerra

Comments

• Options
    networker050184networker050184 Mod Posts: 11,962 Mod
    Unfortunately we do not support cheaters here. If you did not know you were cheating, look at the product that was replaced with "products to **** my way through exams because I'm too darn lazy to actually study for it" and it is probably some sort of ****. Good luck on your studies if you are trying to do them the right way.
    An expert is a man who has made all the mistakes which can be made.
  • Options
    dynamikdynamik Banned Posts: 12,312 ■■■■■■■■■□
    Fortunately we do not support cheaters here...

Fixed it for ya! :D
  • Options
    I meant unfortunately for cheaters icon_lol.gif

Thank you for the editing icon_wink.gif
  • Options
    LarryDaManLarryDaMan Member Posts: 797
    Eh... it is possible that some people may not understand which products constitute cheating. These websites do not advertise as cheats. It is a tough crowd in here I guess.

The OP didn't seem to be a blatant ****, although he likely bought a bad product. He was basically asking for objectives for and opinions about the test like everyone else on here.
  • Options
    If you read the last line of the OP