Options

tips for a 15 year-old ADHD kid about to take 70-270

eruistoeruisto Member Posts: 14 ■□□□□□□□□□
hey... im 15 (yes, im 15) and i have a SEVERE case of ADHD (but sometimes i wonder if it's just H...icon_wink.gif lol) nah... just kidding... its not THAT bad... but i still have a hard time concentrating... im about to take the 70-270 test on saturday, and i was just wondering if anyone could give me some pointers/techniques of taking the test... im studying my @$$ off for the next 2 days. ive never taken any final cert. test before... so any help would be welcome...
My philosophy on life:

"That which does not kill us makes us stonger... or leaves us weaker for the next thing that wants to kill us... and the next... and the next..."
--ME

Comments

• Options
    garv221garv221 Member Posts: 1,914
    RedBull angel.gif They give you wiings
  • Options
    garv221 wrote:
    RedBull angel.gif They give you wiings

hahahahahahahaha!!!!!
    icon_lol.gif

thats funny... i dont like red bull though... you know whats good? bawls... that stuff cool. but i dont need that, i need to CALM DOWN!!! not get MORE HYPER!!! but i wouldnt mind flying icon_wink.gif
    My philosophy on life:

"That which does not kill us makes us stonger... or leaves us weaker for the next thing that wants to kill us... and the next... and the next..."
    --ME
  • Options
    hhisgetthhisgett Member Posts: 181
    Yeah Bawls rocks! Nothing like downing several bottles of that on a 15 hours road trip after an exhaustive weekend of LAN Gaming!

Off-Topic.
  • Options
    i noticed it was off topic... 15 hour road trip? where did you play?
    My philosophy on life:

--ME
  • Options
    viper75viper75 Member Posts: 726 ■■■■□□□□□□
    hhisgett wrote:
    Yeah Bawls rocks! Nothing like downing several bottles of that on a 15 hours road trip after an exhaustive weekend of LAN Gaming!

Off-Topic.

NICE!!!!

icon_thumright.gificon_thumright.gificon_thumright.gif