Options

Hep me, hep me feels likes ma head wanna bus open!!

skynyrdskynyrd Member Posts: 6 ■□□□□□□□□□
I am really being overwhelmed. I am trying to study for my 220-302 tests having just passed 220-301. I can't seem to get a handle on the OS part. I have heard of these "Brain ****" and was wondering if there was anything to them. Are they good to use to study for the test? If they are, please, someone post some links for me to try. Like I said, I am having troubled making any of the 220-302 stuff make any sense to me. I have no background in computers what so ever. I have really hit a brick wall, and I need someone out there to please help me. I don't trust most of the products I see for sell, and I am not sure even of which ones I would need. I wouldn't mind having to spend some more money to get me on the right track. I just need some good advice to get me steered in the right direction. I have been using A+ Certification by Mike Meyers and A+ for Dummies, but the more I try to read and study the more confused I become. Help

Comments

• Options
    Ricka182Ricka182 Member Posts: 3,359
    Only real dummies use Brain ****. Here's a good article that explains them more. Also, this site does condone the use of, nor tolerate the spread of such material or links within the site.