Options

Grab a cup, I'm pouring the champagne...

phoeneousphoeneous Member Posts: 2,333 ■■■■■■■□□□
Passed with an 864 this morning. Given my minimal amount of study, the exam was actually pretty easy. Suprisingly not very many questions on the cryptography domain but a bunch on networking. I used CBT Nuggets, TrainSignal, and the Sybex book but I didnt really study much like I have with all the other exams I've taken. My degree is in InfoSec so I think that helped alot. On to 70-293 to finish mcse icon_cheers.gif

Comments

• Options
    DoubleDDoubleD Member Posts: 273 ■□□□□□□□□□
    well done
    i told you its a walk in the park
  • Options
    PlantwizPlantwiz Mod Posts: 5,057 Mod
    Congratulations!
    Plantwiz
    _____
    "Grammar and spelling aren't everything, but this is a forum, not a chat room. You have plenty of time to spell out the word "you", and look just a little bit smarter." by Phaideaux

***I'll add you can Capitalize the word 'I' to show a little respect for yourself too.

'i' before 'e' except after 'c'.... weird?
  • Options
    SlowhandSlowhand Mod Posts: 5,161 Mod
    Congratulations on the pass, and a very nice score too! :D

Free Microsoft Training: Microsoft Learn
    Free PowerShell Resources: Top PowerShell Blogs
    Free DevOps/Azure Resources: Visual Studio Dev Essentials

Let it never be said that I didn't do the very least I could do.
  • Options
    DevilsbaneDevilsbane Member Posts: 4,214 ■■■■■■■■□□
    Holy crap, he's actually done. Now just one more *looks around*

Remember when this was going to be a 1 2 3 thing? If I would have scheduled my test tomorrow it still would have been lol.

Congrats!
    Decide what to be and go be it.
  • Options
    erpadminerpadmin Member Posts: 4,165 ■■■■■■■■■■
    Well done and congratulations!icon_thumright.gif
  • Options
    Unforg1venUnforg1ven Member Posts: 108
    congrats m8! Nice score.
    Next on Tap>> WGU B.S. IT - Network Administration
    MCSA:2008 Complete >> Capstone left!