Options

Might as well through my resume in the fire

I had this done professorially about 6 months ago. It got me 5 call backs in the week after I got it but now it's basically hasn't helped at all. This is the CV I send out with most of my applications:

If the information on (insert source) is still accurate, then you are currently seeking to fill the position of a (insert job title). This letter is to introduce myself as a candidate for just such a position. I am a skilled and qualified professional with a background in diverse aspects of electronics and technology. My objective is to pursue a career in the field of electronics and technology with an organization that offers opportunities for growth and advancement. I want to utilize my extensive knowledge and expertise to the fullest potential. My resume highlights my professional accomplishments including:

 Strong leadership capability, able to quickly assess client and company needs.
 Proven electrical engineering and network administration abilities.
 Acute design, repair, and testing skills.
 Exceptional computer system knowledge.