Options

nervous and excited about upcoming interview with Comcast

keeranbrikeeranbri Member Posts: 97 ■■■□□□□□□□
Hello Everyone,

I have a interview with comcast this tuesday for a Technical support Rep (IP) and I'm pretty nervous on what to wear and say. This is my first time so advice for those people that had same experience is helpful.

However, I am not sure if anyone has had a similar interview. This seems to be a interview with many candidates that have passed the assessment test because the the whole interview is from 8.30 am till 3.00 pm. It's basically the whole day.

They have like a check in time from like 8.30 am to 8.45 then they have something called a GIS presentation from 9.00 am to 10.00 pm..then the interview process from 10.00 am till 3.00 pm. What kind of interview is that? the coordinator states that comcast will be giving a presentation about the company benefits and everything, so that does mean I'm basically hired...

I'm pretty nervous, what if they pick each one of us one by one and put in a room to interview..you think so?

Comments

• Options
    instant000instant000 Member Posts: 1,745
    keeranbri wrote: »
    Hello Everyone,

I have a interview with comcast this tuesday for a Technical support Rep (IP) and I'm pretty nervous on what to wear and say. This is my first time so advice for those people that had same experience is helpful.

However, I am not sure if anyone has had a similar interview. This seems to be a interview with many candidates that have passed the assessment test because the the whole interview is from 8.30 am till 3.00 pm. It's basically the whole day.