Options

Help desk position in downtown Chicago

cyberguyprcyberguypr Mod Posts: 6,928 Mod
If anyone is looking for an entry level help desk position in downtown Chicago please PM me. Nice SaaS company, with 200 users 100% Windows. Some experience would be great. CompTIA or Windows cert are a plus.

Comments

• Options
    NOLAJNOLAJ Member Posts: 490
    Do you have any System or Network Engineer positions in the Orlando area?

icon_lol.gif
    WGU - MBA: I.T. Management --> Graduated!!

WGU -
    B.S. Information Technology—Network Administration --> Graduated!!

:thumbup:
  • Options
    If you wait several years we may open up a branch office there. icon_smile.gif
  • Options
    keeranbrikeeranbri Member Posts: 97 ■■■□□□□□□□
    Hello cyberguypr,

How much does the entry level helpdesk salary start at? I am currently a contractor here in the suburbs of chicago for about 5 months now
    doing tier 1 level help desk and supporting a big pharmaceutical company. I also have my bachelors degree but no certifications.
  • Options
    keeranbri wrote: »
    Hello cyberguypr,

How much does the entry level helpdesk salary start at? I am currently a contractor here in the suburbs of chicago for about 5 months now
    doing tier 1 level help desk and supporting a big pharmaceutical company. I also have my bachelors degree but no certifications.

Sorry, don't have the info yet. We had an unexpected departure and we are right in the middle of a move to a new building. It will take a few weeks for us to sort it out.
  • Options
    jjasso21jjasso21 Member Posts: 35 ■■□□□□□□□□
    I'm also interested in the Entry-level Help Desk position. It is a full-time position? I have my Master's in Information Systems Management and CompTIA A+ and Network+, Getting Security+ next week. I would love to get more information when it becomes available.
  • Options
    phaneuf1phaneuf1 Member Posts: 131