Options

I need to be a Network Administrator or System Administrator

DaNnYtYpEsDaNnYtYpEs Member Posts: 5 ■□□□□□□□□□
hi guys,

in my work did an internal auditin which auditors said that I have no knowledge or preparing for it since I have Network Technician.I have10 years in the company of which 9 are in IT because they gave me the opportunity. but I have fear of me fired

I have no college only 3 or 4 certificaciones.A+N +MCP MCTS
I need to meet the job or to be a Network administrator System Administrator.

Thank you.

Comments

• Options
    DevilWAHDevilWAH Member Posts: 2,997 ■■■■■■■■□□
    I would suggest first you learn to take the time to tidy up your post, as if this is your usual standard of presenting then you wont be going any where fast.
    • If you can't explain it simply, you don't understand it well enough. Albert Einstein
    • An arrow can only be shot by pulling it backward. So when life is dragging you back with difficulties. It means that its going to launch you into something great. So just focus and keep aiming.
  • Options
    NOC-NinjaNOC-Ninja Member Posts: 1,403
    DaNnYtYpEs wrote: »
    hi guys,

in my workdidan internal auditin whichauditorssaidthat I have noknowledge orpreparingforitsince I havetecnitiannetwork.I have10 years inthe companyof which 9 areinITbecausethey gave methe opportunity.but I havefearofme fired

I have nocollegeonly 3or 4 certificaciones.A+N +MCP MCTS
    I needto meetthe job or to be a Network administratoror System Administrator.

Thank you.
    its so early and you gave me a headache on your post.
  • Options
    apology, but not English,
    speak and write Spanish so all errors
  • Options
    apology, but not English,
    speak and write Spanish so all errors

Its the formatting that the problem,

"workdidan" that is 4 separate words, "havefearofme" as it this.