Buying Voucher for Net +

budsterbudster Member Posts: 5 ■□□□□□□□□□
Hey I'm new to the certification process and was wondering what the best way was to register for the Network + test. I have seen posts here in the forums about sites you can buy vouchers from but that seems too easy. I went to vue.com and it was $207 for the test alone and it was $145 from www.mic-inc.com including 500 test questions. I just do not want to get screwed by buying a voucher and then it not work. Thanks for your help.

Comments

• WebmasterWebmaster Admin Posts: 10,292 Admin
    Try www.gracetechsolutions.com people seems to be satisfied with that one...
  • AnimeFrusionSmoothieAnimeFrusionSmoothie Member Posts: 22 ■■■□□□□□□□
    hmm, i thought it CompTia was getting hard with vouchers...
    PC Modding at it best -
    Xoxide.com, Directron.com, frozenpc.com, frozencpu.com
  • JITJIT Member Posts: 32 ■■□□□□□□□□
    For both my A Core anc OS, I used the voucher from gracetechsolutions, as Webmaster informed. They are very professional, and I am totally satisfied with them. Recently, for Net +, I got voucher from Certless, which is otherway round.
  • AnimeFrusionSmoothieAnimeFrusionSmoothie Member Posts: 22 ■■■□□□□□□□
    alright -- then they were just harder for me to find then -- spent full price for N+
    PC Modding at it best -
    Xoxide.com, Directron.com, frozenpc.com, frozencpu.com
  • bellboybellboy Member Posts: 1,017
    comptia did not stop the sale of vouchers, merely brought in a rule that they can only be sold with training materials.
    A+ Moderator
  • ZumpelZumpel Member Posts: 53 ■□□□□□□□□□
    Anyone ever dealt with (or knows someone who has) http://www.getcertified4less.com/
    They were the only voucher sales people that also deal outside the US & Canada. The site looks ok, but ok, that doesnt mean anything nowadays..

cheers
    Zumpel
  • budsterbudster Member Posts: 5 ■□□□□□□□□□
    So basically the voucher is for real????