Options

Is to become an enterprenuer is compulsory to get educational skills

Talha_Alam 56Talha_Alam 56 Member Posts: 10 ■□□□□□□□□□
There is history in which we see there are alot of enterprenuers who had even not passed even their undergraduation education like Bill Gates, Mark Zukerbarg, Steve jobs and many more .... etc. Like we see they have some sort of natural skill through which they proves them to the World.
So what you thinks Is it not risky if your luck will not run then you will ruined I read out the book of Robert Kuioski "Rich Dad and Poor Dad" here there are some same concept is use.
Now Am refrening to my self as I am studying an undergraduate engineering course "BS(Telecom engineering)". Well its my dream to become a enterpreneur to become CEO in my mids age 30's not as usually in 50's.
I made some IT certifiication path paln for myself what do u thinks how much chances are for me if I able to complete all these certs currently we are working on a site that work in future like amazon site. I wants myself in networking field so That I select all these certs.
site: www.facebook.com/Hicosoft.org and www.Hicosoft.tk

1 :BS-Telecom

2 :MS-Telecom (Specialized in Networking)

3 :CompTia A+

4 :CompTiA Network+

5 :CCNA( Cisco Certified Network Associate in Routing and Switching)

6 :CCNP( Cisco Certified Network Professional)

7 :CWNA( Certified Wireless Network Administrator)

8 :CWNP(Certified Wireless Network Professional)

9 :ComTIA Security+ // Starts Hicosoft_Networks Company

10 :CEH( Certified Ethical Hacker)

11 :CCNA Security

12 :CWSP( Certified Wireless Security Professional)

13 :CCSP( cisco Certified Security Professional)

14 :CHFI( Computer Hacking Forensic Investigator)

15 :CIFI( Certified Information Forensics Investigator)

16 :CCIE( Cisco Certified Internet Expert in Security)
Failed to load the poll.

Comments

• Options
    stlsmoorestlsmoore Member Posts: 515 ■■■□□□□□□□