Options

passed

ArretxArretx Member Posts: 7 ■□□□□□□□□□
hi guys i have passed 70 270 exam today with 968,
this site helped me a lot, thanks webmaster :D
Artificial Intelligence is no match for natural stupidity.

Comments

• Options
    scot_doneckerscot_donecker Member Posts: 45 ■■□□□□□□□□
    Congratulations, that is the exam I am studying for right now, lol. What exam are you going to do next?
    "If the answer was never to look to yourself, then how can you expect to find it anywhere else" -Eyedea
  • Options
    hmm i think that 70 290 would be nice on my way to mcse 2003, at leat i hope so :)
  • Options
    least * (to fast for my keyboard) :)
  • Options
    duct boyduct boy Member Posts: 34 ■■□□□□□□□□
    Congratulations :D That was a great score!
  • Options
    jescabjescab Inactive Imported Users Posts: 1,321
    CONGRATZ........
    GO STEELERS GO - STEELERS RULE
  • Options
    TURTLEGIRLTURTLEGIRL Member Posts: 361
    Outstanding score...well done! icon_cool.gif
    If you don't know 24 then you don't know Jack!
  • Options
    AlienAlien Member Posts: 398
    Congrats.

That's an awesome score icon_eek.gif . Guess its celebration time but before that would you care to give us some feedback on your experience. It will be gladly appreciated.
    70-270 is next on my track and i'd like to get it done within a month hence my curiosity. I have two years of experience implementing Windows XP. I also got the second edition study guide by Sybex for revision which equals more sleepless nights and more jugs of coffee untill D-day.

Cheers
    Hard times on planet earth.
  • Options
    jd_mattosjd_mattos Member Posts: 134
    Congrats!!
    Great Score!!!
  • Options
    roninmagik1roninmagik1 Member Posts: 25 ■□□□□□□□□□
    Wow, congrats!!! You passed and then some!!! :D
    A+, Network+, Bachelors Degree in Information Technology(I.T.)....my friend works 2 nights a week as a bartender and still makes more than me.....
  • Options