Options

801 passed!

chipcreepchipcreep Member Posts: 52 ■■■□□□□□□□
I know there's been a lot of these threads lately but I passed! I got a 758/900. I know that's not great but I studied like crazy and I feel good about it. I used Mike Meyer's Passport, Exam Cram, Professor Messer, and CBT Nuggets as study resources. Now I'm going to schedule the 802 soon.

I have to say, it was a little harder than I expected. But then again, I didn't really know what to expect since it was my first tech exam.

Comments

• Options
    PlantwizPlantwiz Mod Posts: 5,057 Mod
    Congratulations

When is the next exam so you can have the full glory of the pass?
    Plantwiz
    _____
    "Grammar and spelling aren't everything, but this is a forum, not a chat room. You have plenty of time to spell out the word "you", and look just a little bit smarter." by Phaideaux

***I'll add you can Capitalize the word 'I' to show a little respect for yourself too.

'i' before 'e' except after 'c'.... weird?
  • Options
    I'm going to the testing center at the beginning of next week to schedule the 802. I'm going to take it in a couple of weeks, most likely.
  • Options
    --chris----chris-- Member Posts: 1,518 ■■■■■□□□□□
  • Options
    SlithySlithy Member Posts: 50 ■■■□□□□□□□
    Congratulations on passing the first half!
  • Options
    SLeibinSLeibin Registered Users Posts: 4 ■□□□□□□□□□
    Did you study for 801 independently of 802? That's kind of the route I'm taking, but it seems like most people study both at the same time.

Oh and congrats! :)
  • Options
    SLeibin wrote: »
    Did you study for 801 independently of 802? That's kind of the route I'm taking, but it seems like most people study both at the same time.