Dilemma - Two opportunities..tough decision

googolgoogol Member Posts: 107
Hoping perhaps the expertise, knowledge and background of TE forums can maybe help me with this decision, maybe something I am missing, but I know the decision has to be ultimately made with me and have to be satisfied with it. I know it is a lot to ask, but I am sorry if this offends anyone and I hope that all of you will have a similar issue because you have earned it.

I am currently a Senior Windows Systems Administrator who also handles networking for the government currently. I handle with security day in and out, as well as Citrix and VMware.

Company #1
Global Gaming Entertainment company, "dream job" when I was in college and early ages of IT, then became busier and do not play as much games, but still enjoy it. Involves moving away from family about another hour (currently 45-60 min away now).
Lower pay (by like 30% estimate), unique benefits and perks such as free games, gaming geek culture, casual dress code such as shorts and flip flops if you want.. Ability to work up within the company, work on multiple things, primarily Windows systems administrator. Would probably rent a place, maybe buy condo down the road due to some cost of living in area and lower pay. If I do not accept offer, may have burned bridge for future employment at such company. There is still always a possibility to join them later..but pay would probably still be less.

Benefits for both companies for medical/vision/dental pretty much the same. Some perks on campus, like subsidized foods/drink (Entertainment Cafeteria), or catered food (law firm somedays).

Company #2