CISSP test - just my opinion!

liceriolicerio Member Posts: 10 ■□□□□□□□□□
649! NASTY Test. My weakest was BCP/DRP! BS!! The choices to the answers - at least two - three questions are right. Most I probably got wrong is NOT related to security! CISSP - thought this is all about security! The test was all about freaking commonsense and if you don't study - most probably would pass it. Studying for it makes it worst because you fight your answers! My weakest was BCP and physical! how is that making sense! physical? really? - good luck to the rest! I don't think I'll be taking this test again! Truth is - i think it's an unethical test!

Comments

• zxbanezxbane Member Posts: 740 ■■■■□□□□□□
    Sorry to hear about the test result. I have to disagree, I studied very hard for this exam and know without studying I certainly wouldn't of passed the exam. I think the key to the exam was understanding not the right answer but the most correct answer possible. Good luck with your future testing though!
  • jamesleecolemanjamesleecoleman Member Posts: 1,899 ■■■■■□□□□□
    I could tell you right now, if I didn't study for the CISSP, I would for sure fail.

Physical security is important too.
    Booya!!
    WIP : | CISSP [2018] | CISA [2018] | CAPM [2018] | eCPPT [2018] | CRISC [2019] | TORFL (TRKI) B1 | Learning: | Russian | Farsi |
    *****You can fail a test a bunch of times but what matters is that if you fail to give up or not*****
  • liceriolicerio Member Posts: 10 ■□□□□□□□□□