Options

Need guidance and a reality check

Hello everyone, im new here(tho i have followed the forums off and on). I need help, I need someone experienced in the IT field to give it to me straight. Basically, my situation is this, I have a set of goals(think of it as a new years resolution), i want these certs: Network+, A+, CCNA, CCENT, Security+, Server+, CCNP, CCIE, and my ultimate goal of becoming a network admin. preferably by Jan 1, 2015. Why do I want to reach these goals? Because I need a change in my life, from the time i graduated HS up until now(at 21 years old) i have been lost and desperately trying to figure out what to do with my life, I finally decided I wanted to be a part of the IT world. This is because i now realize how important IT is. Now, before I continue, let me make it clear that i have absolutely no prior knowledge or experience in IT, only from the years using my PC(sadly, mostly gaming and watching youtube videos), I haven't done anything productive with my pc history(or life, for that matter). I need to change, but i'm alone in this, I have no one to mentor me. I need someone here to tell me if it's even possible to reach these goals in the allotted time i have given, or at all. I try to self study but it's hard, I lose focus alot and am always fighting the urge to just give it up(I'm a quitter, when things get too difficult i bail). But im done giving up, I have to do this. The main reason i feel it's hard for me to study is because I need a structured study plan, I just don't know how to study on my own, don't know where to start. I have all these resources at my disposal(train signal, prof messer, cbt nuggets, todd lamle book, and a bunch of other things, i just don't know how to use them effectively. I think i learn best visually(videos) and with hands on. Learning from books is kinda hard for me. Sorry for the long(and possibly depressing) post. I really want to pursue this, I just don't know how. Any help would be greatly appreci