Options

Welcome to the new forum

Ten9t6Ten9t6 Member Posts: 691
Welcome Everyone....

This will be our new section for the CCIE.....Although, I have not passed the lab "YET", I have taken it...so if you have questions about the written exam or lab prep, let me know. I am still learning myself, but maybe we can get each other through it.. icon_lol.gif I know there are some other very smart Cisco people on this board that can chime in too.

So, good luck to everyone and let the fun begin!

Kenny
Kenny

A+, Network+, Linux+, Security+, MCSE+I, MCSE:Security, MCDBA, CCNP, CCDP, CCSP, CCVP, CCIE Written (R/S, Voice),INFOSEC, JNCIA (M and FWV), JNCIS (M and FWV), ENA, C|EH, ACA, ACS, ACE, CTP, CISSP, SSCP, MCIWD, CIWSA

Comments

• Options
    KGhaleonKGhaleon Member Posts: 1,346 ■■■■□□□□□□
    I don't plan to go for CCIE for a long time, and I'm sure there are very few people here that have the cert/title. If you don't mind my asking, how well did you do when you took your CCNA and CCNP?

I've failed CCNA two times, so it makes me think that I don't know as much as I thought I did.

KG
    Present goals: MCAS, MCSA, 70-680
  • Options
    Actually, I took my CCNA twice. I took it about six years ago...and it was one of those buzz words. I had just started doing very little Cisco stuff. I read one book and took the test... haha icon_lol.gif And I scored like I had very little experience and only read one book. I deserved the score I got.